Cannes Lions Adjourned

Cannes Lions 2020, the international festival of advertising and creativity, was unfortunately sacrificed in turn in Cannes, due to the health crisis due to the coronavirus Covid-19. The biggest event in Cannes welcoming around 15,000 visitors and participants from around the world every year, this big event had been postponed from October 26 to 30, but good will see that in 2021 not before.

transport professionnel transponyx nice driver
Not for this year

You might be interestedtried by 

Reprise de service & plan de prévention contre le COVID-19

Resumption of service & prevention plan against COVID-19

As part of the gradual resumption of our activities, we inform our customers that we are adopting a strict prevention plan in accordance with the instructions of the Ministry of Labor and the assistance of ANSES, of the occupational health insurance network, ...

read more
Dé-confinement à l’horizon

De-containment on the horizon

Beginning of de-containment announced for May 11, 2020, Could this be a binder of hope? The students will take the roads to school and the parents to work. During this period that I think shy, our company is available to carry out your ...

read more

Contacts

A quote, a guided tour or information, use this form.

Phones: +33 (0) 6 51 40 91 58

9 + 7 =

Call Now Button
en_GBEnglish
fr_FRFrench en_GBEnglish

le Cannes Lions 2020, festival international de la publicité et de la créativité a été malheureusement sacrifié à son tour à Cannes, en raison de la crise sanitaire du au coronavirus Covid-19. Le plus grand événement à Cannes accueillant tous les ans environs 15.000 de visiteurs et participants venus du monde entier, ce grand événement avait été préalablement reporté du 26 au 30 octobre mais bonne le verra qu’en 2021 pas avant.

transport professionnel transponyx nice driver
Pas pour cette année

Articles pouvant vous interersser …

MIPIM reporté au 16 Mars 2021

MIPIM reporté au 16 Mars 2021

Le MIPIM, le plus important des marchés immobiliers mondiaux, rassemble les opérateurs les plus influents de tous les domaines de l'immobilier professionnel - bureaux, résidences, magasins, immobilier sportif et logistique - Ceci, pour fournir un accès incomparable...

Dé-confinement à l’horizon

Dé-confinement à l’horizon

Début de dé-confinement annoncé pour le 11 mai 2020, Serait ce une lieur d'espoir ? Les élèves reprendront les chemins de l'école et les parents celui du boulot. Pendant cette période que je pense timide notre société se tiens à disposition pour réaliser vos...

Dé-confinement à l’horizon

Dé-confinement à l’horizon

Début de dé-confinement annoncé pour le 11 mai 2020, Serait ce une lieur d'espoir ? Les élèves reprendront les chemins de l'école et les parents celui du boulot. Pendant cette période que je pense timide notre société se tiens à disposition pour réaliser vos...

0 commentaires

Soumettre un commentaire

Call Now Button
fr_FRFrench
en_GBEnglish fr_FRFrench