Covid-19

mercedes classe v transponyx transfers vtc nice 1080-608

COVID-19 Info

We would like to inform our friendly customers that due to the more than worrying health situation and in order to preserve the health of our customers and that of our employees. We have decided to suspend our Transfers, VTC transport, provision and guided tours services until further notice. In addition, and out of solidarity, we remain available for certain exceptional, urgently justified requests.

You might be interestedtried by 

Reprise de service & plan de prévention contre le COVID-19

Resumption of service & prevention plan against COVID-19

As part of the gradual resumption of our activities, we inform our customers that we are adopting a strict prevention plan in accordance with the instructions of the Ministry of Labor and the assistance of ANSES, of the occupational health insurance network, ...

read more
Dé-confinement à l’horizon

De-containment on the horizon

Beginning of de-containment announced for May 11, 2020, Could this be a binder of hope? The students will take the roads to school and the parents to work. During this period that I think shy, our company is available to carry out your ...

read more

Contacts

A quote, a guided tour or information, use this form.

Phones: +33 (0) 6 51 40 91 58

6 + 8 =

Call Now Button
en_GBEnglish
fr_FRFrench en_GBEnglish

Info COVID-19

Nous tenons à informer notre aimable clientèle qu’en raison de la situation sanitaire plus qu’inquiétante et afin de préserver la santé de nos clients et celle de nos collaborateurs. Nous avons décidé de suspendre nos services Transferts, transport VTC, mise à disposition et visites guidées jusqu’à nouvelle ordre. Par ailleurs, et par solidarité nous restons disponibles pour certaines demandes exceptionnelles justifiées urgentes.

Articles pouvant vous interersser …

MIPIM reporté au 16 Mars 2021

MIPIM reporté au 16 Mars 2021

Le MIPIM, le plus important des marchés immobiliers mondiaux, rassemble les opérateurs les plus influents de tous les domaines de l'immobilier professionnel - bureaux, résidences, magasins, immobilier sportif et logistique - Ceci, pour fournir un accès incomparable...

Dé-confinement à l’horizon

Dé-confinement à l’horizon

Début de dé-confinement annoncé pour le 11 mai 2020, Serait ce une lieur d'espoir ? Les élèves reprendront les chemins de l'école et les parents celui du boulot. Pendant cette période que je pense timide notre société se tiens à disposition pour réaliser vos...

Dé-confinement à l’horizon

Dé-confinement à l’horizon

Début de dé-confinement annoncé pour le 11 mai 2020, Serait ce une lieur d'espoir ? Les élèves reprendront les chemins de l'école et les parents celui du boulot. Pendant cette période que je pense timide notre société se tiens à disposition pour réaliser vos...

0 commentaires

Soumettre un commentaire

Call Now Button
fr_FRFrench
en_GBEnglish fr_FRFrench