De-containment on the horizon

terre confinée

Beginning of de-containment announced for May 11, 2020,

Could it be a binder of hope? The students will take the roads to school and the parents to work.

During this period that I think shy, our company is available to carry out your trips within a framework and a very strict security protocol. Our vehicles are thoroughly cleaned after each race. In addition, several hygiene products will be made available to our customers on board vehicles.

You might be interestedtried by 

Reprise de service & plan de prévention contre le COVID-19

Resumption of service & prevention plan against COVID-19

As part of the gradual resumption of our activities, we inform our customers that we are adopting a strict prevention plan in accordance with the instructions of the Ministry of Labor and the assistance of ANSES, of the occupational health insurance network, ...

read more
Covid-19

Covid-19

Info COVID-19 We would like to inform our friendly customers that due to the more than worrying health situation and in order to preserve the health of our customers and that of our employees. We have decided to suspend our Transfers, VTC transport, ... services.

read more

Contacts

A quote, a guided tour or information, use this form.

Phones: +33 (0) 6 51 40 91 58

2 + 10 =

Call Now Button
en_GBEnglish
fr_FRFrench en_GBEnglish

Dé-confinement à l’horizon

terre confinée

Début de dé-confinement annoncé pour le 11 mai 2020,

Serait ce une lieur d’espoir ? Les élèves reprendront les chemins de l’école et les parents celui du boulot.

Pendant cette période que je pense timide notre société se tiens à disposition pour réaliser vos déplacements dans un cadre et un protocole de sécurité très stricte. Nos véhicules sont nettoyés en profondeur apres chaque course. De plus, plusieurs produits d’hygiène seront mis à disposition de nos clients à bord des véhicules.

Vous seriez peut-être intéressé par 

Reprise de service & plan de prévention contre le COVID-19

Reprise de service & plan de prévention contre le COVID-19

Dans le cadre de la reprise progressive de nos activités, nous informons nos clients que nous adoptons un plan strict de prévention en conformité avec les consignes du ministère du travail et le concours de l’Anses, du réseau Assurance maladie risques professionnels,...

lire plus
Covid-19

Covid-19

Info COVID-19 Nous tenons à informer notre aimable clientèle qu'en raison de la situation sanitaire plus qu'inquiétante et afin de préserver la santé de nos clients et celle de nos collaborateurs. Nous avons décidé de suspendre nos services Transferts, transport VTC,...

lire plus

Contacts

Un Devis, une visite guidée ou un renseignement, utilisez ce formulaire.

Téléphones : +33 (0) 6 51 40 91 58

7 + 14 =

Call Now Button
fr_FRFrench
fr_FRFrench en_GBEnglish