TAXI NICE, a VTC assimilated taxi in Nice

Book your VTC without delay at a better price
Calculate a TRIP fare from A to BCalculate an HOURLY fare

VTC assimilated Taxi Nice, your best transport service in Nice

chauffeur a bord vehicule mercedes

SELECT VTC ASSIMILE TAXI NICE

What should be emphasized is that TranspOnyx VTC Nice puts reliability first. Because we consider that the serenity of the customer at the forefront of driver obligations Driver alternative to Taxi . In the same way, TranspOnyx requires drivers Driver assimilated Taxi Nice to inform the passenger by SMS or call about one hour before taking charge of the transfer to the airport, the provision of a vehicle with driver.

All the more, our operators monitor flight status in real time, and guide the drivers Driver assimilated Taxi Nice. In order for the driver to be present at the reception appointment as soon as you leave in the arrivals hall of Nice Côte d'Azur Airport.

WHO IS VTC ASSIMILE TAXI NICE?

First, our team welcomes you to our site Driver assimilated Taxi Nice and hoping to meet your requirements in terms of quality of service with the expected level. So, TranspOnyx Tranfers VTC alternative to taxi in Nice is a society transporting people, guided tours, provision of driver VTC or taxi to Nice and surroundings and transfer.

Because we can serve Cannes, the port ofAntibes, the old village of Antibes, Antibes Golfe Juan, Antibes Juan Les Pins, Vallauris. As well as on the other side going towards Nice Ville, and Nice Côte d'Azur Airport. Without forgetting, the village of Biot, Vaugrenier, Cagnes Sur Mer, Saint Laurent du Var, Villeneuve Loubet. Overall, we operate almost everywhere in the Alpes Maritimes.

VTC ASSIMILE TAXI NICE AND ITS FLEET

Regarding the types of cars in our society Driver alternative to Taxi Nice, we offer sedans that can accommodate 1 to 3 passengers and 3 large pieces of luggage. As well as, extra long mini-vans receiving from 1 to 8 passengers and 8 large pieces of luggage. In fact, cars Driver assimilated Taxi luxury brands known for their great comfort and reliability.

In addition, we would like to emphasize that for airport Nice Côte d'Azur Airport, and long distance transfers. Such as in Italy, towards Saint Tropez, Marseille, Toulon, TranspOnyx VTC transfers offers over classification offered. same for me Monaco, Menton and Cannes in low season from November to March.

DRIVERS VTC ASSIMILE TAXI NICE AND THEIR PROFILES

It is undeniable that the drivers Driver assimilated Taxi Nice reflect the image of our company TranspOnyx Transfers Driver, even before our cars. This is how our recruiters attach great importance to the profiles of VTC drivers or Taxi. First, prior to the convocation we check the criminal records of the candidates to be sure of the background of the candidate drivers.

Then we ask for the cards Driver or Taxi and also the certificates of success in the selection tests. Also, the medical certificate of good health of driver issued by a doctor from the prefecture of the Maritime Alpss. Finally, a valid driving license with all its points.

PROCEDURES FOR ORDERING A DRIVER VTC ASSIMILE TAXI NICE

At first glance, we advise to our clients to call us in case you have special requests. This, about your airport Business aviation airport, stations, ports or Nice Côte d'Azur Airport, Stations or Ports of Cannes or airport of Cannes Mandelieu. Same thing, when requesting transportation from one place to another place other than station, port or transfer and that you have oversized luggage or different from standard luggage.

Furthermore, you always have the option of going to our Contact form and send us a request by email. Finally, think about our booking tool online which on our page https://transponyx.com. In the same way, you have an insert dedicated to comments or special requests. Obviously, our drivers Driver assimilated Taxi Nice make every effort to satisfy your last-minute orders.

VTC ASSIMILE TAXI NICE, A CONTINUOUS SERVICE

It is true that our drivers operate 24/7 without break. Therefore, at any time of the day, our operators will send you a driver Driver assimilated Taxi Nice for your transfer, provision or private trip. This is how, operators of booking also respond 24/7 to your assistance requests or orders for Driver assimilated Taxi Nice or provision of vehicle with driver. In addition, for reservations last moment of transfers train station, Harbor or transfer of Nice or even from one specific place to another, we advise you to call us. This is to better take care of the details of your order.

VTC ASSIMILE TAXI NICE HIGH QUALITY

As such, TranspOnyx Driver assimilated Taxi gives great importance to the professionalism of drivers Driver assimilated at Taxi Nice.  among others, their experiences, attitudes and appearance. Finally, during your airport, various transports from one place to another or made available. As such, we guarantee that you will have no unpleasant surprises from our drivers Driver assimilated Taxi.

Especially since, we unexpectedly check the presentation of drivers, the state of cars as well as the presence of sweets, phone chargers, fresh water bottles. Not to mention, a better welcome during arrivals at the port, station, transfer, as well as luggage assistance.

For this reason, we solicit our passengers clients to leave their comments, on our spaces Google My Business and TripAdvisor. And also, to share their experiences so that everyone can learn about them. Because, for us there are only constructive criticism.

TRANSPONYX VTC AND ITS QUALITY CHARTER

  • All VTC drivers assimilated Taxi has ratified and committed to follow our Quality Charter.
  • Equip drivers Driver assimilated Taxi Nice are mobilized to shoot and provide a 24/7 service
  • Discretion, our first essential criterion in the profession of Driver.
  • Welcoming greetings and a zest for life.
  • Immaculate work attire.
  • Very clean vehicles and facilities present all the time on board the vehicle.
  • Baggage assistance is essential.
  • The motto of our establishment and that our drivers Driver never say "NO" our drivers Driver assimilated Taxi are always requested to offer solutions to all queries.
  • And of course, the unconditional respect of the laws, road regulations and the commandments of the profession of chauffeur-driven hybrid bike Taxi.

CERTAIN TRANSFER RATES

  • The Sedan, pick-up from Nice Airport drop off in Nice Ville: 35 €
  • The Minivan, pick-up from Nice Airport drop off in Nice Ville: 50 €
  • A sedan, pick-up from Nice drops off in Nice city: € 35
  • A Minivan, pick-up from Nice drops off in Nice city: € 50
  • La Berline, pick-up de Nice, drops off at Cannes: 85€
  • The Mini van, pick-up from Nice drops off at Cannes: 110€
  • Sedan, pick-up from Nice drops off at Monaco Monte Carlo: 75€
  • Minivan, pick-up from Nice drops off at Monaco Monte Carlo: 95€
Call Now Button
en_GBEnglish
en_GBEnglish fr_FRFrench

Le VTC Assimilé Taxi Nice

 

 

Réservez sans tarder votre VTC assimilé Taxi Nice 

+33 (0) 7 67 78 10 26

VTC assimilé Taxi Nice, votre meilleur service de transport à Nice

QUI EST VTC ASSIMILE TAXI NICE ?

Premièrement, notre équipe vous souhaite la bienvenue sur notre site VTC assimilé Taxi Nice et nous espérant répondre avec le niveau attendu à vos exigences en termes de qualité de service. Ainsi, TranspOnyx Tranfers VTC alternative au taxi à Nice est une société de transport de personnes, de visites guidées, de mise à disposition de driver VTC ou taxi à Nice et alentours et de transfert.

Car on peut desservir Cannes, le port d’Antibes, le vieux village d’Antibes, Antibes Golfe Juan, Antibes Juan Les Pins, Vallauris. Ainsi que de l’autre côté en allant vers Nice Ville, et l’aéroport de Nice Côte d’Azur. Sans oublier, le village de Biot, Vaugrenier, Cagnes Sur Mer, Saint Laurent du Var, Villeneuve Loubet. Dans l’ensemble, nous intervenons quasiment partout dans les Alpes Maritimes.

SÉLECTIONNEZ VTC ASSIMILE TAXI NICE

Ce qu’il faut souligner est que TranspOnyx VTC Nice mets la fiabilité en avant. Car nous considérons que la sérénité du client en première ligne des obligations des drivers VTC alternative au Taxi . De la même sorte, TranspOnyx exige des drivers VTC assimilé Taxi Nice d’informer le passager par SMS ou appel environs une heure avant la prise en charge du transfert vers l’aéroport, la mise à disposition d’un véhicule avec driver.

D’autant plus, nos opérateurs suivent en temps réel l’état des vols, et guident les driver VTC assimilé Taxi Nice. Afin que, le chauffeur se trouvent présent au rendez-vous pour l’accueil dès votre sortie dans le hall des arrivées de l’aéroport de Nice Côte d’Azur.

VTC ASSIMILE TAXI NICE ET SA FLOTTE

Concernant les types de voitures de notre société VTC alternative au Taxi Nice, nous offrons des berlines pouvant recevoir de 1 à 3 passagers et 3 grands bagages. Ainsi que, des mini-vans de taille extra longue recevant de 1 à 8 passagers et 8 grands bagages. En fait, les voitures VTC assimilé Taxi de marques luxueuses et connus pour leur grand confort et leur fiabilité.

De plus, nous aimerions mettre l’accent que pour les transferts aéroport de Nice Côte d’Azur, et les transferts de longues distances. Tels qu’en Italie, vers Saint Tropez, Marseille, Toulon, TranspOnyx Transferts VTC propose des sur classement offerts. Idem pour Monaco, Menton et Cannes en basse saison de Novembre à Mars.

LES DRIVERS VTC ASSIMILE TAXI NICE ET LEURS PROFILS

Il est indéniable que, les drivers VTC assimilé Taxi Nice reflètent l’image de notre entreprise TranspOnyx Transferts VTC, avant même nos voitures. C’est ainsi que, nos recruteurs accordent beaucoup d’importance aux profils des drivers VTC ou Taxi. D’abord, préalablement à la convocation nous vérifions les casiers judiciaires des candidats pour être surs des antécédents des drivers candidats.

Puis, nous demandons les cartes VTC ou Taxi et aussi les attestations de réussite aux épreuves de sélection. Aussi, le certificat médical de bonne santé du driver délivré par un médecin de la préfecture des alpes Maritimes. Pour finir, un permis de conduire en cours de validité avec tous ses points.

PROCÉDURES DE COMMANDE D’UN DRIVER VTC ASSIMILE TAXI NICE

De prime abord, nous conseillons à nos clients de nous appeler dans le cas où vous avez des requêtes spéciales. Ceci, au sujet de vos transferts aéroport d’aviation Affaires, gares, ports ou aéroport Nice Côte d’Azur, Gares ou Ports de Cannes ou aéroport de Cannes Mandelieu. Même chose, lors d’une demande de transport d’un lieu à un autre lieu autre que gare, port ou aéroport et que vous ayez des bagages hors formats ou différents des bagages standards.

Par ailleurs, vous avez toujours la possibilité d’aller sur notre formulaire de contact et nous adresser une demande par email. En dernier lieu, pensez à notre outil de réservation en ligne qui sur notre page https://transponyx.com. De la même sorte, vous disposez d’un encart dédié aux commentaires ou requêtes spéciales. Evidemment, nos drivers VTC assimilé Taxi Nice s’emploient au maximum à satisfaire vos commandes de dernier moment.

VTC ASSIMILE TAXI NICE, UN SERVICE CONTINU

Il est vrai que, nos chauffeurs tournent 24h/7j sans rupture. De ce fait, à n’importe quelle heure du jour, nos opérateurs vous enverrons un driver VTC assimilé Taxi Nice pour votre transfert, mise à disposition ou déplacement privé. C’est ainsi que, opérateurs de réservation répondent aussi 24h/7j à vos demandes d’assistance ou commandes de VTC assimilé Taxi Nice ou mise à disposition de véhicule avec driver. En outre, pour les réservations de dernier moment de transferts gare, port ou aéroport de Nice ou même d’un lieu précis à un autre, nous vous conseillons de nous appeler. Ceci, afin de mieux prendre en charge les détails de votre commande.

VTC ASSIMILE TAXI NICE UNE QUALITÉ A LA HAUTEUR

A ce titre, TranspOnyx VTC assimilé Taxi donne beaucoup d’importance au professionnalisme des drivers VTC assimilés au Taxi Nice.  en autres, leurs expériences, leurs attitudes et apparence. En fin, lors de vos transferts, divers transports d’un lieu à un autre ou mise à disposition. A ce titre, Nous garantissons que vous n’aurez aucune mauvaise surprise de la part de nos chauffeurs VTC assimilés taxi.

D’autant plus que, nous contrôlons de façon inopinée, de la présentation des chauffeurs, de l’état des voitures ainsi que la présence des bonbons, de chargeurs de téléphone, des bouteilles d’eau fraîches. Sans oublier, un meilleur accueil lors des arrivées en port, gare, aéroport, ainsi que de l’assistance aux bagages.

Pour cette raison, nous sollicitons nos passagers clients pour laisser leurs commentaires, sur nos espaces Google My Business et TripAdvisor. Et aussi, de partager leurs expériences afin que tout le monde puissent en prendre connaissance. Car, pour nous il n’y a que des critiques constructives.

TRANSPONYX VTC ET SA CHARTE QUALITE

  • La totalité des drivers VTC assimilé Taxi a ratifié et s’est engagé à suivre notre Charte de Qualité.
  • Les équipent drivers VTC assimilé Taxi Nice sont mobilisés pour tourner et assurer un service 24h/7j
  • La discrétion, notre premier critère indispensable au métier de VTC.
  • Des accueils souriants et une joie de vivre.
  • Tenue de travail immaculée.
  • Des véhicules très propres et des facilités présentes tout le temps à bord du véhicule.
  • L’assistance aux bagages est de mise.
  • La devise de notre établissement et que nos chauffeurs VTC ne disent jamais « NON » nos drivers VTC assimilé Taxi sont toujours priés de proposer des solutions à toutes les requêtes.
  • Et bien évidemment, le respect inconditionnel des lois règlements routiers et les commandements de la profession de chauffeur VTC assimilé Taxi.

CERTAINS TARIFS DE TRANSFERTS

  • La Berline, pick-up de l’aéroport de Nice dépose à Nice Ville : 35€
  • Le Minivan, pick-up de l’aéroport de Nice dépose à Nice Ville : 50€
  • Une Berline, pick-up de Nice dépose à Nice ville: 35€
  • Un Minivan, pick-up de Nice dépose à Nice ville: 50€
  • La Berline, pick-up de Nice dépose à Cannes: 85€
  • Le Mini van, pick-up de Nice dépose à Cannes: 110€
  • Berline, pick-up de Nice dépose à Monaco Monte Carlo: 75€
  • Minivan, pick-up de Nice dépose à Monaco Monte Carlo: 95€
Call Now Button