PROVENCE TOUR - GUIDED TOURS

Book Your Provence Tour Driver At The Best Price
Discover our TOURS Book a TOUR

Prices

e class mercedes vtc nice driverPrivate tour of 1 to 3 passengers aboard a sedan

v class mercedes vtc nice driverPrivate group tour - 4 to 7 passengers aboard a Van

1st option

Tours of 4 hours - 5 hours flat rate of € 350

Tours of 8 hours - 9 hours flat rate of 540 €

Pick-up and drop-off service

The driver will pick you up and drop you back to your hotel. 

Cancellation up to 24 hours earlier for a full refund

 

2nd choice

Tours of 4 hours - 5 hours flat rate of 400 €

Tours of 8 hours - 9 hours flat rate of 630 €

Pick-up and drop-off service

The driver will pick you up and drop you back to your hotel. 

Cancellation up to 24 hours earlier for a full refund

 

Provence Tour N °. 1: Cannes, Antibes and Saint Paul de Vence - 4 Hours

transport-vtc-cannes-min

To start the Provence tour, come with TranspOnyx Provence tour and discover the coastal road from Cannes and enjoy the charm of the Marinas ofAntibes, Juans-les-Pins and Golfe-Juan. Then, finish your excursion and be fascinated by the charm of Saint-Paul de Vence.

Cannes 

Indeed, during this stop our driver Provence tour makes you discover the sumptuous city of Cannes and its galas, its regattas, its very glamorous sandy beaches made famous by Coco Chanel, its giant Yachts, an attractive environment that characterizes the city of Cannes.

Above all, people come here to admire artistic and cinematographic celebrities and stroll on the famous Croisette, with its sumptuous hotels and luxury boutiques that line the Boulevard de la Croisette. Also, you will have the opportunity to see the Lérins Islands facing Cannes ; Sainte Marguerite and Sainte Honorat.

Don't wait, Cannes is universally recognized for its sumptuous International Film Festival. Because, this festival takes place every year on May at the Palais des Festivals et des Congrès of Cannes.

In addition, Provence tour makes you discover Le Suquet, the old town of Cannes, and its Castre Cathedral and Museum, well preserved and surrounded by many beautiful little and local restaurants.

Antibes 

After that, we will visit to the old town ofAntibes, the 2nd largest city in the Alpes-Maritimes and the most typical city in Provence. Thus, its old town constituting its historic center, its Harbor yachting, the Provencal market, the Picasso museum, La Garoupe and the Cap d'Antibes, the sentier des douaniers and finally the famous large Marine Land amusement park for children.

Saint Paul de Vence 

Finally, to end your guided Provence tour, we will make you discover the small village of Saint Paul de Vence. In addition, we offer photo and shopping stops if you want to buy souvenirs of South of France.

Also don't miss to, book your airport transfer to or from your hotel, you will have the best rates ever.

Provence Tour N ° 2: Monaco, Eze, Monte Carlo - 4 Hours

monaco-monte-carlo2-chauffeur-aeroport-Nice-driver-Nice-airport-Taxi-aéroport-Nice-taxi-nice-airport-Vtc-Antibes-Vtc-Cannes-VTC-Nice --min

EZE Village

First of all, TranspOnyx guided Provence tour organizes a tour of the medieval village of Eze which offers a sublime panorama. Then, you will learn the process and secrets of producing perfume by visiting the Fragonard perfumery of Eze.

TranspOnyx Provence tour will show you this magnificent village, located between Nice and Monaco. Eze is a superb village which overlooks the town of Saint Jean Cap Ferrat. The twon is known for its medieval architecture and its small alleys with houses typically from the South of France.

Above that, at the top of the village, your driver Provence tour will invite you to visit the exotic garden and take advantage of the view to take some souvenir photos.

To sum up, Eze is one of the most visited villages in France.

Monaco Monte Carlo

just at 15 minutes from Eze village, our driver Provence tour will drive you to visit the old town of Monaco, the cathedral, the Grand Prix circuit of Monaco Formula 1 and also the famous Place du Casino with its luxurious boutiques. In addition to that, you will also have the opportunity to discover the Oceanographic Museum, and the courthouse.

Finally, TranspOnyx Provence tour will offer you a very pleasant walk to discover the history of the Principality.

Above all, don't forget to book in advance your airport transfer to or from your hotel to get a better rate.

Provence Tour N ° 3: Perfumes and Violets - 4 Hours

st-paul-vence-min

To get started, let our professional and experienced team of drivers dedicated to the guided Provence tour offer you a shared Provence tour to discover and get immersed in the pearl of Provence where the greatest painters and artists have stayed, by visiting Saint-Paul de Vence.

Tourrettes-sur-Loup

After that, the driver dedicated to the guided Provence tour makes you enjoy a photo stop in Tourrettes-sur-Loup, the capital of violet. With its small medieval village of about 4000 inhabitants and strewn on a dominant rock. So, the village of Tourrettes-sur-Loup is located at just few miles away from St-Paul-de-Vence, the village of Vence and the center of Nice. Then, we will visit the medieval village of Provence, and its Church called Saint-Grégoire. Finally Tourrettes sur Loup is also known for its famous violet festival.

Grasse

Right after, we will head to Grasse, a town known to be the international capital of perfume. This is where your driver Provence tour will introduce you the Molinard and Fragonard perfumeries and the International Perfume Museum. We may also visit the medieval village full of art and history and its mosaic of Genoese and provencal architecture. Then, its beautiful small places and cool water fountains, its small sumptuous alleys, meandering through a little town where jasmines, roses and olive trees are cultivated.

Discover the Provence with your driver TranspOnyx Provence tour.

Finally, we hope amazing you with this journey to discover the flavors of Provence.

Contact us for more information.

Finally, don't forget to book in advance your round trip transfer to or from your hotel, with our best rates guaranteed.

Provence Tour N ° 4: French Riviera Côte d'Azur - 8 Hours

france-antibes-old-town

Cannes

Indeed, during this step our driver Provence tour makes you discover the sumptuous city of Cannes and its galas, its regattas, its very glamorous sandy beaches made famous by Coco Chanel, its giant Yachts, an attractive environment that characterizes the city of Cannes. Above all, people come here to admire artistic and cinematographic celebrities and stroll on the famous Croisette, with its sumptuous hotels and luxury boutiques that line Boulevard de la Croisette.

Don't wait, Cannes is universally recognized for its sumptuous International Film Festival. Because, this festival takes place every year on May at the Palais des Festivals et des Congrès of Cannes.

In addition, Provence tour makes you discover Le Suquet, the old town of Cannes, and its Castre Cathedral and Museum, well preserved and surrounded by many beautiful little and local restaurants.

Antibes

Then, a visit from the old Antibes, one of the big cities of the Alpes-Maritimes. Thus, known to be a historic center of Provence, its large marinas, one of the largest in Europe. In addition, our guided tour driver Provence tour makes you a stop in its Provencal market. Then if the weather allows it, a tour to its large Picasso museum, the Lighthouse of Garoupe and the Cap d'Antibes and its beautiful coves, its magnificent customs trail which you have to survey and finally the famous great parks, Antibes Land and Marine land.

Saint-Paul De Vence

First, our driver Provence tour guided tour will sublimate you with the jewel of Provence where the greatest painters and artists have stayed.

Thus Saint Paul de Vence is a village where you will have the opportunity to visit the artists' shops and stroll on the ramparts where the view of the sea is magnificent.

In addition, this medieval village in Provence is rich in treasures. So our driver Provence tour will take you for a stroll through the beautiful alleys of Saint-Paul de Vence to discover its history and heritage.

Then, a stop in front of the legendary square and its century-old plane trees and its famous Café de la Place. On this plot, Yves Montand and Lino Ventura played pétanque. Then, a tour of the famous Hotel Restaurant La Colombe d'Or which had hosted the famous artists of the 20th century: Matisse, Picasso, Chagall, Folon, Braque, Léger and others.

Enjoy with our guided tour Provence tour of the panorama on the Saint-Paul countryside planted with vines and olive trees and on the Mediterranean.

Nice

Then our driver guided tour Provence tour gives you some free time in the heart of the old town of Nice and its famous flower market. With its backdrop of the azure blue waters of the Côte d'Azur, we you will also introduce the Promenade des Anglais to Nice, the most beautiful beaches and the small villages of the back Pays Niçois and Provence. So, climb to the top of the Castle Hill to soak up a plunging view of the bay of Nice and the whole city in an impressive panorama.

Eze Village

First of all, TranspOnyx Transfers guided tours Provence tour will make you the visit of the village of Eze which transports you in a magnificent panorama. Then, you will enjoy discovering the secrets of perfume in the Fragonard perfumery.

Eze is a village on the French Riviera located between Nice, Beaulieu and Monaco Monte Carlo. It is a superb village which overlooks the peninsula of St Jean Cap Ferrat. With a medieval architecture which offers you the possibility of discovering small alleys with houses typically from the South of France.

Above that, at the top of the village, your driver Provence tour will invite you to visit the exotic garden and take advantage of the view to take some souvenir photos.

To sum up, Eze is one of the most visited villages in France.

Monaco & Monte-Carlo

So you can continue and see the old town of Monaco, the cathedral, the Formula 1 Grand Prix circuit and also the famous Place du Casino with its luxurious boutiques.

TranspOnyx guided tour Provence tour invites you to discover the essential places of the French Riviera.

To complete this Provence tour you will discover the Principality of Monaco, the old town, luxury hotels and numerous ready-to-wear boutiques. TranspOnyx Provence tour will also offer you to see the famous Grand Prix circuit of Monaco.

To conclude, think about book your roundtransfer hotel, you will benefit from good rates.

Provence Tour N ° 5: Monaco and the hilltop villages - 8 Hours

Eze village

First, before you start your guided tour Provence tour, bring your camera, your sunglasses and your backpack and your good walking shoes to explore the medieval villages of the Côte d'Azur.

Know that, your driver Provence tour will offer you a personalized visit to the village of Grasse with a detour to the Fragonard or Molinard perfumery. Then head to the hinterland of Provence to discover Tourrettes sur Loup then Saint Paul de Vence. Then direction Eze, a village perched on top of a mountain. Finally, finish with Monaco Monte Carlo.

Grasse

First, Grasse is recognized as the world capital of perfume. This is where your driver Provence tour will take you on a tour of the Fragonard perfumery or the medieval village known for its art and history and its blend of Genoese and Provencal architecture. Then its squares and fountains, its small alleys A city where jasmines, roses and olive trees are cultivated.

Tourrettes-Sur-Loup

Furthermore, Provence tour you will enjoy a beautiful photo stop in the capital of violet. Small medieval village of about 4000 inhabitants located on a rock. Tourrettes-sur-Loup, a few kilometers from Saint Paul de Vence, Vence and Nice. Then, our guided tour will include a tour in the medieval village of Provence, the Saint-Grégoire church and luckily the fete des violettes if your reservation is late.

Saint-Paul De Vence

Then let your driver take a guided tour Provence tour soak up the jewel of the Provence where the greatest painters and artists have stayed. The medieval village is rich in treasures within its ramparts. So our driver will take you for a stroll through the alleys of Saint-Paul de Vence in search of its history and heritage.

Then, a stop in front of the legendary square and its century-old plane trees and its famous Café de la Place. On this plot, Yves Montand and Lino Ventura played pétanque. Then, a tour of the famous Hotel Restaurant La Colombe d'Or which had hosted the famous artists of the 20th century: Matisse, Picasso, Chagall, Folon, Braque, Léger and others.

Enjoy the panorama of the Saint-Paul countryside planted with vines and olive trees and the Sea Mediterranean.

Eze Village

Then, TranspOnyx Transfers guided tours Provence tour will take you on a tour of the village of Eze, which transports you to a magnificent panorama. Then, you will enjoy discovering the secrets of perfume in the Fragonard perfumery.

Eze is a village on the French Riviera located between Nice, Beaulieu and Monaco Monte Carlo. It is a superb village which overlooks the peninsula of St Jean Cap Ferrat. With a medieval architecture which offers you the possibility of discovering small alleys with houses typically from the South of France and Provence.

So, at the top of the village, your driver Provence tour will invite you to visit the exotic garden and take advantage of the view to take some souvenir photos.

To sum up, Eze is one of the most visited villages in France.

Monaco & Monte-Carlo

Immediately, after an hour or so, you can then see the old town of Monaco, the cathedral, the Formula 1 Grand Prix circuit and also the famous Place du Casino with its luxurious boutiques. In addition, your driver will suggest you discovering the famous Fontvieille district, the Rocher, the Monte Carlo Casino and much more. There are many monuments and sites to see in the Principality.

In addition, you have the option of book and get a very good rate for your transfers transfer hotel.

Provence Tour N ° 6: Provence and Traditions - 8 Hours

Opio

It should be noted that, the village of Opio is located in Provence between sea and mountain, between Cannes, Nice and Grasse. Because, majestically, perched at about 300 meters above sea level, it is a village of Provence restored bastides, and preserved in dazzling greenery. Indeed, the village has about 2000 inhabitants.

In fact, this magnificent village is best known for its former Maison des évêques, its La Brague oil mill, its Château de la Bégude, the Château de San Peyre, its Aqueduct, its fountain with a bowl and the house of the photographer whom our Provence tour driver will be happy to show you around.

Grasse

Then, direction the famous Grasse known as the international capital of perfume. So let your driver Provence tour will take you to the Molinard, Fragonard perfumery or the International Perfume Museum, with a detour from the medieval village. Then, Grasse is also known for its art and history, its mixture of Genoese architecture and Provençal. Then, its plains of fountains, and its small alleys

Grasse is the city where olive trees, roses and jasmines are cultivated.

Besides, you will have the possibility to buy Centifolia rose perfumes.

Tourrettes-Sur-Loup

Right after, TranspOnyx Provence tour will show you Tourrettes sur Loup the capital of violet. It is a small medieval village of less than 4000 inhabitants, built on a rock. Then, Tourrettes-sur-Loup is a few places from Vence, Saint Paul de Vence, and Nice. Thus, the visit of the village will include a tour of the village, of the Saint-Grégoire church. Finally, it is in this magnificent village that a violet festival is organized every year.

Vence

First, Vence is a city of art and history, the medieval city of Vence is located in the hinterland of Provence not far from Nice and Antibes. All around stand the famous Baous planted with olive trees, orange trees, flowers ... and as far as the eye can see, the sea and the mountains.

Its heritage is very rich with its old center which has not changed over the centuries, its small alleys, its beautiful medieval and Renaissance residences and its beautiful plots. So our guided tour driver Provence tour will guide you to the center where the Roman Cathedral and the Saint Accolade tour are located.

In fact, this cathedral shelters the marble sarcophagus of the bishop of Vence Saint-Véran since the 6th century, a pretty altarpiece of the 16th century which acts as an altar, several busts made in copper, plus some statues made in polychrome wood and a beautiful mosaic by the painter Marc Chagall. In addition, Vence is also home to the 1951 Dominican Rosary Chapel, designed and decorated by Matisse, Chapelle des Pénitents blancs, Chapelle Sainte-Elisabeth, Moulin de Boursac, and many other important ancient remains.

Saint-Paul De Vence

Finally, let your Provence tour driver guide seduce you with the pearl of the Provence where the greatest artists and painters have spent part of their lives. This famous medieval village is full of many treasures in the middle of its ramparts. This is why our driver will guide you in these sublime little streets of St-Paul de Vence to meet its stories and its rich heritage.

After that, a stop in front of the famous plot and its large plane trees over a hundred years old and its famous Café de la Place belonging to the Montant family. So On this square, Yves Montand and Lino Ventura were fighting over some turbulent pétanque games. Without forgetting, a stop in the world famous Hotel Restaurant La Colombe d'Or where Yves Montant and Simone Signoret are married, and which had sheltered the most famous artists last century: Matisse, Picasso, Léger, Chagall, Folon, Braque and other.

Finally, you will enjoy a panoramic view on the Provence and the countryside of Saint Paul de Vence, its winegrowers and its fields.

Also, keep in mind that book your transfers transfer hotel on our site you will benefit from the lowest rates on the market.

Call Now Button
en_GBEnglish
fr_FRFrench en_GBEnglish

VISITES GUIDÉES – PROVENCE TOUR

Réservez à l’avance votre Chauffeur Provence tour au meilleur prix

+33 (0) 7 67 78 10 26

Faite votre choix de visite et laissez vous guider par Provence tour

Tarifs

Visite privée de 1 à 3 personnes à bord d’une berline

1er choix

Tours de 4 heures – 5 heures  forfait de 350€

Tours de 8 heures – 9 heures  forfait de 600€

Service de prise en charge départ et retour

Le chauffeur viendra vous chercher et vous ramener à votre hôtel. 

Annulation jusqu’à 24 heures à l’avance pour un remboursement intégral

 

Visite de groupe – 4 à 7 personnes à bord d’un Van

2ème choix

Tours de 4 heures – 5 heures  forfait de 450€

Tours de 8 heures – 9 heures  forfait de 700€

Service de prise en charge départ et retour

Le chauffeur viendra vous chercher et vous ramener à votre hôtel. 

Annulation jusqu’à 24 heures à l’avance pour un remboursement intégral

 

LE PLUS GLAMOUR DES PROVENCE TOURS

Pour commencer la visite guidée Provence tour, parcourez avec TranspOnyx Provence tour la route côtière au départ de Cannes en profitant du charme des Marinas d’Antibes, Juans-les-Pins et Golfe-Juan. Puis, terminez votre excursion en vous laissant fasciner par le charme de Saint-Paul de Vence.

Cannes 

En effet, lors de cette étape notre chauffeur Provence tour vous fait découvrir la somptueuse ville de Cannes et ses galas, ses régates, ses plages de sable très glamour rendues célèbres par Coco Chanel, ses Yachts géants, un cadre attirant qui caractérise la ville de Cannes.

Surtout, on y vient pour admirer les célébrités artistiques et cinématographiques et se promener sur la fameuse Croisette, et ses somptueux hôtels et ses boutiques de luxe qui bordent le boulevard de la Croisette. Aussi, vous aurez la possibilité d’apercevoir les îles de Lérins face à Cannes Sainte Marguerite et Sainte Honorat.

Donc, Cannes est universellement reconnue pour son somptueux festival International du Film. Car, ce festival se déroule tous les ans en mai au palais des Festivals et des Congrès de Cannes.

De plus, Provence tour vous fait découvrir le Suquet, vieille ville de Cannes, et sa Cathédrale et Musée de la Castre bien conservés et entourés de nombreux petits restaurants magnifiques.

Antibes 

Ensuite, une visite du centre d’Antibes, 2eme grande ville des Alpes-Maritimes et typique en Provence. Ainsi, sa vieille ville constituant son centre historique, son port de plaisance, le marché provençal, le musée Picasso, La Garoupe et le cap d’Antibes, son sentier des douaniers et enfin le fameux grand parc d’attractions Marine land pour les enfants.

Saint Paul de Vence 

Enfin, pour terminer votre visite guidée Provence tour, nous vous accompagnerons pour découvrir le petit village de Saint Paul de Vence. De plus, nous vous proposons des pauses photos et des pauses shopping si vous souhaitez acheter des souvenirs du Sud de la France.

Sans oublier, de réserver vos transferts aéroport hôtel, vous aurez les meilleurs tarifs du marché.

LA VISITE GUIDÉE PROVENCE TOUR LE PLUS RÉSERVÉ

EZE Village

D’abord, TranspOnyx visite guidée Provence tour vous organise la visite guidée du village médiéval d’Eze qui offre un sublime panorama. Puis, vous fera bénéficier d’une initiation aux secrets du parfum avec la visite guidée de la parfumerie Fragonard.

TranspOnyx Provence tour vous proposera, de découvrir ce magnifique village de la Côte d’Azur car, situé entre Nice et Monaco. Eze est un superbe village qui surplombe la ville de Saint Jean Cap Ferrat. Avec son architecture médiévale qui vous offre la possibilité de découvrir des petites ruelles avec des maisons typiquement du Sud de la France.

Ainsi, au sommet du village, votre chauffeur Provence tour vous proposera de visiter le jardin exotique et profiter de la vue pour prendre quelques photos souvenirs.

Pour résumer, Eze est l’un des villages les plus visités de France.

Monaco Monte Carlo

Ensuite, avec votre chauffeur visite guidée Provence tour on poursuivra par la visite de la vieille ville de Monaco, puis, la cathédrale, le circuit du Grand Prix de Monaco Formule 1 et aussi la célèbre place du Casino avec ses luxueuses boutiques. De plus vous aurez aussi la possibilité de découvrir le Musée Océanographique, le palais de justice.

Enfin, TranspOnyx Provence tour vous proposera une promenade très agréable pour découvrir l’histoire de la Principauté.

Surtout, n’oubliez pas de réserver à l’avance vos transferts aéroport hôtel, vous bénéficierez ainsi de meilleurs tarifs.

TESTEZ VOS SENS AVEC NOS VISITES GUIDÉES PROVENCE TOUR

Pour commencer, Laissez notre équipe de professionnels de chauffeurs visite guidée Provence tour expérimentés vous proposer un Provence tour partagé pour découvrir et vous imprégner par le joyau de la Provence où les plus grands peintres et artistes ont séjourné, en visitant Saint-Paul de Vence.

Tourrettes-sur-Loup

Ensuite, le chauffeur visite guidée Provence tour vous fait profiter d’une belle photo stop à Tourrettes-sur-Loup, la capitale de la violette. Avec son petit village médiéval de d’environ 4000 âmes et jonché sur un rocher dominant. Donc, Le village de Tourrettes-sur-Loup se trouve à quelques km de St-Paul-de-Vence, du village de Vence et du centre de Nice. Ainsi, nous visiterons le village médiéval de Provence, et son Eglise appelée Saint-Grégoire. Enfin Tourrettes sur Loup est aussi connu pour sa fameuse fête de la violette.

Grasse

Puis, la villa de Grasse, véritable cité reconnue comme centre mondial du parfum. C’est ici que votre driver Provence tour vous fera connaitre la parfumerie Molinard, Fragonard, le Musée International du Parfum ou le village médiéval plein d’art et d’histoire et sa mosaïque d’architecture génoise, provençale. Ensuite, ses belles placettes et fontaines d’eau fraiche, ses petites ruelles somptueuses, serpentant une ville où se cultivent des jasmins, roses et des oliviers.

Partez à la découverte de la Provence avec votre chauffeur TranspOnyx Provence tour.

Enfin, nous espérons vous éblouir avec ce parcours à la découverte des saveurs de la Provence.

Contactez-nous pour de plus amples informations.

En dernier lieu, n’oubliez pas de réserver à l’avance votre transfert aller-retour aéroport hôtel, avec nos meilleurs tarifs garantis.

LE GRAND PROVENCE TOUR

Cannes

En effet, lors de cette étape notre chauffeur Provence tour vous fait découvrir la somptueuse ville de Cannes et ses galas, ses régates, ses plages de sable très glamour rendues célèbres par Coco Chanel, ses Yachts géants, un cadre attirant qui caractérise la ville de Cannes. Surtout, on y vient pour admirer les célébrités artistiques et cinématographiques et se promener sur la fameuse Croisette, et ses somptueux hôtels et ses boutiques de luxe qui bordent le boulevard de la Croisette.

Donc, Cannes est universellement reconnue pour son somptueux festival International du Film. Car, ce festival se déroule tous les ans en mai au palais des Festivals et des Congrès de Cannes.

De plus, Provence tour vous fait découvrir le Suquet, vieille ville de Cannes, et sa Cathédrale et Musée de la Castre bien conservés et entourés de nombreux petits restaurants magnifiques.

Antibes

Puis, une visite du vieil Antibes, une des grandes villes des Alpes-Maritimes. Ainsi, connu pour être un centre historique de Provence, ses grands ports de plaisance, un des plus grands d’Europe. De plus, notre chauffeur visite guidée Provence tour vous fait une halte dans son marché provençal. Ensuite si le temps le permet un tour vers son grand musée Picasso, le Phare de la Garoupe et le cap d’Antibes et ses belles criques, son magnifique sentier des douaniers qu’il faut arpenter et enfin les célébrissimes grands parcs, Antibes Land et Marine land.

Saint-Paul De Vence

En premier lieu, notre chauffeur visite guidée Provence tour va vous sublimer avec le joyau de la Provence où les plus grands peintres et artistes ont séjourné.

Ainsi Saint Paul de Vence est un village où vous aurez la possibilité de visiter les boutiques des artistes et vous balader sur les remparts où la vue sur la mer est magnifique.

De plus, ce village médiéval de Provence est riche de trésors. Ainsi, notre chauffeur Provence tour vous fera balader dans les belles ruelles de Saint-Paul de Vence à la découverte de son histoire et de son patrimoine.

Puis, une halte devant la place mythique et ses platanes centenaires et son fameux Café de la Place. Sur cette placette, Yves Montand et Lino Ventura jouaient à la pétanque.  Ensuite, un tour dans le célébrissime Hôtel Restaurant La Colombe d’Or qui avait accueilli les célèbres artistes du XXème siècle : Matisse, Picasso, Chagall, Folon, Braque, Léger et d’autres.

Profitez avec notre visite guidée Provence tour du panorama sur la campagne saint-pauloise plantée de vignes et d’oliviers et sur la Méditerranée.

Nice

Puis, notre chauffeur visite guidée Provence tour vous donne un peu de temps libre au cœur de la vieille ville de Nice et son célèbre marché aux fleurs. Avec sa toile de fond le bleu azur des eaux de la Côte d’Azur, nous vous ferons également découvrir la Promenade des Anglais à Nice, les plus belles plages et les petits villages de l’arrières Pays Niçois et de Provence. Ainsi, montez au sommet de la Colline du Château pour vous imprégner d’une vue plongeante sur la baie de Nice et toute la ville dans une panoramique impressionnante.

Eze Village

D’abord, TranspOnyx Transfers visites guidées Provence tour vous fera la visite du village d’Eze qui vous transporte dans un magnifique panorama. Ensuite, vous fera profiter d’une découverte des secrets du parfum dans la parfumerie Fragonard.

Eze est un village de la Côte d’Azur situé entre Nice, Beaulieu et Monaco Monte Carlo. C’est un superbe village qui surplombe la presqu’ile de St Jean Cap Ferrat. Doté d’une architecture médiévale qui vous offre la possibilité de découvrir des petites ruelles avec des maisons typiquement du Sud de la France.

Ainsi, au sommet du village, votre chauffeur Provence tour vous proposera de visiter le jardin exotique et profiter de la vue pour prendre quelques photos souvenirs.

Pour résumer, Eze est l’un des villages les plus visités de France.

Monaco & Monte-Carlo

Ainsi, vous pourrez enchaîner et voir la vieille ville de Monaco, la cathédrale, le circuit du Grand Prix de Formule 1 et aussi la célèbre place du Casino avec ses luxueuses boutiques.

TranspOnyx visite guidée Provence tour vous propose de découvrir les endroits incontournables de la French Riviera.

Pour terminer ce Provence tour vous découvrirez la Principauté de Monaco, la vieille ville, les hôtels de luxe et les nombreuses boutiques de prêt à porter. TranspOnyx Provence tour vous proposera également de voir le circuit du célèbre Grand Prix de Monaco.

Pour conclure, pensez à réserver vos transferts aéroport hôtel, vous bénéficierez de bons tarifs.

SOMPTUEUX PROVENCE TOUR

D’abord, avant de commencer votre parcours de visite guidée Provence tour, munissez-vous de votre appareil photo, vos lunettes de soleil et de votre sac à dos et vos bonnes chaussures de marche pour partir à la découverte des villages médiévaux de la Côte d’Azur.

Sachez que, votre chauffeur Provence tour vous proposera une visite personnalisée dans le village de Grasse avec un détour à la parfumerie Fragonard, ou Molinard. Par la suite, direction l’arrière-pays de Provence pour découvrir, Tourrettes sur Loup ensuite, Saint Paul de Vence. Puis direction Eze un village perché en haut d’une montagne. Pour enfin, finir avec Monaco Monte Carlo.

Grasse

En premier lieu, Grasse est reconnu comme capitale mondiale du parfum. C’est ici que votre chauffeur Provence tour vous fera visiter la parfumerie Fragonard ou du village médiéval connu pour son art et son histoire et son mélange d’architecture génoise et provençale. Puis ses places et fontaines, ses petites ruelles Une ville où se cultivent les jasmins, roses et oliviers.

Tourrettes-Sur-Loup

De plus, Provence tour vous fera profiter d’une belle photo stop dans la capitale de la violette. Petit village médiéval de d’environ 4000 habitants se trouvant sur un rocher. Ainsi, Tourrettes-sur-Loup à quelques kilomètres de Saint Paul de Vence, de Vence et de Nice. Puis, notre visite guidée inclura un tour dans le village médiéval de Provence, l’église Saint-Grégoire et par chance la fête des violettes si votre réservation tombe au moment.

Saint-Paul De Vence

Puis, laissez votre chauffeur visite guidée Provence tour vous faire imprégner par le joyau de la Provence où les plus grands peintres et artistes ont séjourné. Le village médiéval est riche de trésors au sein de ses remparts. Ainsi, notre chauffeur vous fera balader dans les ruelles de Saint-Paul de Vence à la recherche de son histoire et de son patrimoine.

Puis, une halte devant la place mythique et ses platanes centenaires et son fameux Café de la Place. Sur cette placette, Yves Montand et Lino Ventura jouaient à la pétanque.  Ensuite, un tour dans le célébrissime Hôtel Restaurant La Colombe d’Or qui avait accueilli les célèbres artistes du XXème siècle : Matisse, Picasso, Chagall, Folon, Braque, Léger et d’autres.

Profitez du panorama sur la campagne saint-pauloise plantée de vignes et d’oliviers et sur la Méditerranée.

Eze Village

Ensuite, TranspOnyx Transfers visites guidées Provence tour vous fera la visite du village d’Eze qui vous transporte dans un magnifique panorama. Ensuite, vous fera profiter d’une découverte des secrets du parfum dans la parfumerie Fragonard.

Eze est un village de la Côte d’Azur situé entre Nice, Beaulieu et Monaco Monte Carlo. C’est un superbe village qui surplombe la presqu’ile de St Jean Cap Ferrat. Doté d’une architecture médiévale qui vous offre la possibilité de découvrir des petites ruelles avec des maisons typiquement du Sud de la France et de Provence.

Ainsi, au sommet du village, votre chauffeur Provence tour vous proposera de visiter le jardin exotique et profiter de la vue pour prendre quelques photos souvenirs.

Pour résumer, Eze est l’un des villages les plus visités de France.

Monaco & Monte-Carlo

Tout de suite, après une heure environs, vous pourrez ensuite voir la vieille ville de Monaco, la cathédrale, le circuit du Grand Prix de Formule 1 et aussi la célèbre place du Casino avec ses luxueuses boutiques. De plus, votre chauffeur vous proposera de découvrir le célèbre quartier de Fontvieille, le Rocher, le Casino de Monte Carlo et bien plus encore. Il y a de nombreux monuments et sites à voir sur la Principauté.

De plus, vous avez la possibilité de réserver et d’obtenir un très bon tarif pour vos transferts aéroport hôtel.

AVEC PROVENCE TOUR, PRENEZ PLEIN LES YEUX

Opio

Il faut signaler que, le village d’Opio est situé en Provence entre mer et montagne, entre Cannes, Nice et Grasse. Car, majestueusement, perché à environ 300 mètres d’altitude, c’est un village de Provence aux bastides restaurées, et conservé dans une verdure éblouissante. En effet, Le village compte environ 2000 habitants.

En fait, ce magnifique village est surtout connu pour son ancienne Maison des évêques, son Moulin à huile de La Brague, son Château de la Bégude, le Château de San Peyre, son Aqueduc, sa fontaine à une vasque et la maison du photographe que notre chauffeur visite guidée Provence tour se fera un plaisir de vous faire découvrir.

Grasse

Ensuite, direction le fameux Grasse connu comme capitale internationale du parfum. Ainsi, que votre driver Provence tour vous conduira à la parfumerie Molinard, Fragonard ou bien le Musée International du Parfum, avec un détour du village médiéval. Puis, Grasse est aussi connu son art et son histoire, son mélange d’architecture génoise et provençale. Puis, ses placettes plaines de fontaines, et ses petites ruelles

Grasse est la cité où se cultivent les oliviers les roses et les jasmins.

D’ailleurs, vous aurez ainsi, la possibilité d’acheter des parfums à la rose Centifolia.

Tourrettes-Sur-Loup

Tout de suite après, TranspOnyx Provence tour vous montrera Tourrettes sur Loup la capitale de la violette. C’est un petit village médiéval de moins de 4000 habitants, construit sur un rocher. Puis, Tourrettes-sur-Loup se trouve à quelques lieux de Vence, Saint Paul de Vence, et de Nice. Ainsi, la visite du village comportera un tour du village, de l’église Saint-Grégoire. Enfin, c’est dans ce magnifique village qu’une fête de la violette est organisée tous les ans.

Vence

D’abord, Vence est une ville d’art et d’histoire, la cité médiévale de Vence se situe dans l’arrière-pays provençal pas loin de Nice et Antibes. Tout autour se dressent les fameux Baous complantés d’oliviers, d’orangers, de fleurs… et à perte de vue, la mer et les montagnes.

Son patrimoine est très riche avec son vieux centre qui n’a pas bougé au cours des siècles, ses petites ruelles, ses belles demeures médiévales et de la Renaissance et ses belles placettes. Ainsi, notre chauffeur visite guidée Provence tour vous guidera au centre où se trouve la cathédrale romaine et la Tour Saint Accolade.

En fait, cette cathédrale abrite le sarcophage en marbre de l’évêque de Vence Saint-Véran depuis le VIe siècle, un joli retable du XVIe qui fait office d’autel, plusieurs bustes faits en cuivre, plus quelques statues faites en bois polychrome et une belle mosaïque du peintre Marc Chagall. De plus, Vence abrite également, la Chapelle du Rosaire des dominicaines 1951, conçue et décorée par Matisse, Chapelle des Pénitents blancs, Chapelle Sainte-Elisabeth, Moulin de Boursac, et plein d’autres vestiges antiques importants.

Saint-Paul De Vence

Enfin, laissez votre chauffeur visite guidée Provence tour vous séduire par la perle de la Provence où les plus grands artistes et peintres ont passé une partie de leurs vies. Ce fameux village médiéval regorge de beaucoup de trésors au milieu de ses remparts. C’est pour cela que, notre chauffeur vous guidera dans ces sublimes petites ruelles de St-Paul de Vence à la rencontre de ses histoires et de son riche patrimoine.

Après ça, une halte devant la célèbre placette et ses grands platanes vieux de plus de cent ans et son fameux Café de la Place appartenant à la famille Montant. Ainsi Sur cette place, se disputaient Yves Montand et Lino Ventura des parties de pétanque houleuses.  Sans oublier, un arrêt dans le mondialement connu Hôtel Restaurant La Colombe d’Or ou Yves Montant et Simone Signoret sont mariés, et qui avait abrité les plus célèbres artistes siècle dernier : Matisse, Picasso, Léger, Chagall, Folon, Braque et d’autres.

Enfin, vous profiterez d’une vue panoramique sur la Provence et la campagne de Saint Paul de Vence, ses vignerons et ses champs.

Par ailleurs, ayez à l’esprit que réserver vos transferts aéroport hôtel sur notre site vous fera bénéficier des tarifs les plus bas du marché.

 

 

 

Call Now Button