VTC CANNES, always by your side

Book your VTC Cannes driver at the best price
Calculate a TRIP fare from A to BCalculate an HOURLY fare

VTC Cannes, for all your shopping and airport transfers

chauffeur transponyx avec pancarte d'accueil

HOME AT THE AIRPORT OF OUR VTC CANNES DRIVER

At first glance, as soon as you arrive atNice Côte d'Azur Airport or Cannes Mandelieu, our driver Driver  dedicated will welcome you in the arrivals hall with a personalized sign. Then, we use applications for real-time flight status monitoring, including that of Nice Côte d'Azur Airport. This, to be sure that the driver Driver be there when you leave. Obviously, He will take care of your luggage and install it in the vehicle.

YOUR PRIVATE AIRPORT SHUTTLE IN CANNES

Would you like to get a driver VTC Cannes from Cannes La Bocca, Mandelieu and other districts of Cannes to Nice Côte d'Azur Airport or at the Airport of Cannes Mandelieu? This is faster when you order a airport transfer with TranspOnyx Driver.

Finally, our high quality vehicles are the most reliable brands in the sector such as Mercedes and Audi. This, so that your transfer is tinged with elegance and great comfort. In addition, select one of our Sedan or Mini-van to accommodate up to 8 people and 8 large pieces of luggage. Indeed, our prices are fixed so you can know the cost of the trip before even setting foot in your VTC vehicle transfer.

So this makes VTC safer than other means of transport. Now order your VTC Cannes 24/7, by calling our service team customer dedicated who will be happy to answer all your questions about your VTC transfer to Nice Côte d'Azur Airport or theAirport from Cannes Mandelieu

YOUR AIRPORT SHUTTLE FROM CANNES

Finally, whatever the purpose of your trip to Cannes, order a transfer a driver VTC Cannes, known for reliability and professionalism in the transport business Driver at Cannes and even at Cannes La Bocca, Vallauris, Le Cannet and neighboring towns.

First of all, because our VTC drivers are all the time dressed in a tie suit, all speak minimum English and another language such as Spanish, Italian, Russian, or Arabic. Then our drivers VTC Cannes have all obtained diplomas sanctioned by national exams, they also all have a minimum of 3 years of license.

SERVICES ON BOARD VTC CANNES VEHICLES

Then, from your installation the driver VTC Cannes will verify with you the details of your booking and your destination. Because, he may ask you for the Voucher for your reservation airport transfer.

In addition, our driver Driver will offer you free WIFI access, fresh bottles of water, sweets of all tastes, newspapers and magazines, handkerchiefs, phone chargers. Likewise, that you have an IPad in all vehicles Driver.

PROVISION OF CAR WITH DRIVER IN CANNES

On the one hand, our drivers Driver  can be booked for a simple Nice airport transfer. On the other side, our drivers Driver can be ordered for a provision for a given period. Indeed, we invoice by the hour the provision of a vehicle with driver Driver bilingual.

Therefore, we recommend that you specify in your booking the desired language of communication. Finally, we reassure you about the flawless condition of our vehicles Driver Cannes and the confidence we have in our private drivers.

TOURS IN CANNES AND AROUND WITH VTC CANNES

A priori, our drivers Driver  are also guides and know most of the places you need to visit at Cannes, Cannes la Bocca, Mandelieu, Le Cannet, Mougins, Grasse, Vallauris, Golfe Juan, Antibes and Juan les Pins.

Of course, our private drivers VTC Cannes will be able to present to you all the medieval villages of the region such as Valbonne, Mougins, Grasse, Vieil Antibes, Saint Paul de Vence, Tourette sur Loup and Vence.

Also, our drivers Driver Cannes offers tourist circuits for tasting wines from the region. Indeed, we know most of the local producers of better wines and spirits. In addition, we have a selection of grands crus and small producers very recognized in the region and who only sell directly to customers. Book a tour your wine tasting circuit and our VTC driver will be happy to pamper you.

PASSENGER CAR RENTAL WITH A VTC DRIVER CANNES

Of course, the car rental must be done with a private driver . In addition, we have several formulas for rental of car. Firstly, hourly rental with limited or unlimited mileage depending on the choice of customer, second half day and finally full day and of course always with limited or unlimited mileage depending on the customer's choice.

For this reason, remember to specify the routes you want to travel and our driver Driver Cannes will help you estimate the distances and the time required. Like this, you will get an accurate quote.

TRANSPORTATION IN THE COTE D'AZUR REGION

You should know that, regional transport french riviera and very varied. However, it is often smarter to do call in the service of driver Driver if we want to go to Nice. Indeed, the bus is more expensive on everything when there are more than 3 passengers and take at least 1h15 to arrive at Nice. In addition, the trains suffer from poor comfort, lack of hygiene, safety and above all long delays.

So be smart and book here your driver VTC Cannes without hesitation, and you will no longer have to worry.

VTC TRANSFER FROM NICE AIRPORT TO CANNES

A priori, the most popular route in the region is indeed the destination of Cannes towards Nice Côte d'Azur Airport and live towards that. Since, the city of Cannes and one of the most attractive cities in the region in terms of trade fairs and these beautiful sandy beaches. As well as, these beautiful hotels such as ; Hotel Martinez Cannes, Intercontinental Carlton Hotel Cannes, Le Barrière Majestic Cannes, Le Grand Hôtel, and Le JW Marriott. Without forgetting the famous Palais des Festivals in Cannes.

Also, Le Suquet, old town of Cannes in which you would like to walk and admire the magnificent small restaurants of Provençal terroir and small breweries with very festive atmospheres. Likewise, our drivers Driver will make you discover the Castre Museum and Cathedral overlooking the city of Cannes and offering a panoramic view of the bay and the Lérins Islands.

Call Now Button
en_GBEnglish
en_GBEnglish fr_FRFrench

VTC Cannes toujours à vos côtés

Réservez  votre VTC Cannes au meilleur prix

+33 (0) 7 67 78 10 26

VTC Cannes, pour toutes vos courses et transferts aéroport

VOTRE NAVETTE D'AÉROPORT PRIVÉ À CANNES

Souhaitez vous obtenir un chauffeur VTC Cannes au départ de Cannes La Bocca, de Mandelieu et d’autres quartiers de Cannes à l’aéroport de Nice Côte d’Azur ou à l’Aéroport de Cannes Mandelieu? Ceci, plus rapidement lorsque vous commandez un transfert aéroport avec TranspOnyx VTC.

Enfin, nos véhicules de haute qualité sont des marques les plus fiables du secteur telles Mercedes et Audi. Ceci, afin que votre transfert soit teinté d’élégance et de grand confort. Par ailleurs, sélectionnez l’une de nos Berline ou Mini-van pour accueillir jusqu’à 8 personnes et 8 grands bagages. En effet, nos tarifs sont fixes vous permettent de connaitre le coût du trajet avant même de mettre le pied dans votre véhicule VTC aéroport.

Donc, ceci rend VTC plus sûr que les autres moyens de transport. Dès à présent, commandez votre VTC Cannes 24h/7, en appelant notre équipe de service client dédiée qui se fera un plaisir de répondre à toutes vos interrogations au sujet de votre transfert VTC vers l’aéroport de Nice Côte d’Azur ou l’Aéroport de Cannes Mandelieu

VOTRE NAVETTE AÉROPORTUAIRE AU DÉPART DE CANNES

Enfin, quelles que soient les buts de votre voyage à Cannes, commandez un transfert un chauffeur VTC Cannes, connus pour la fiabilité et le professionnalisme dans le métier du transport VTC à Cannes et même à Cannes La Bocca, Vallauris, Le Cannet et villes limitrophes.

Tout d’abord, parce que nos chauffeurs VTC sont tout le temps habillé en costume cravate, parlent tous minimum anglais et une autre langue telle qu’espagnol, italien, russe, ou arabe. Puis, nos chauffeurs VTC Cannes ont tous obtenu des diplômes sanctionnés par des examens nationaux, ils ont également tous minimum 3 ans de permis.

ACCUEIL A L'AÉROPORT DE NOS CHAUFFEUR VTC CANNES

De prime abord, dès votre arrivée à l’aéroport de Nice côte d’Azur ou Cannes Mandelieu, notre chauffeur VTC  dédié vous accueillera dans le hall des arrivées avec une pancarte personnalisée. Ensuite, nous utilisons des applications pour le suivi en temps réel des statuts des vol dont celle de l’aéroport de Nice Côte d’Azur. Ceci, pour être sûr que le chauffeur VTC soit là dès votre sortie.  Evidemment, Il s’occupera de vos bagages et des les installer dans le véhicule.

SERVICES A BORD DES VÉHICULES VTC CANNES

Ensuite, dès votre installation le chauffeur VTC Cannes vérifiera avec vous les détails de votre réservation et votre destination. Car, il vous demandera peut-être le Voucher de votre réservation de transfert aéroport.

De plus, notre chauffeur VTC vous proposera un accès WIFI gratuit, des bouteilles d’eau fraîches, des bonbons de tous les goûts, des journaux et magazines, tes mouchoirs, des chargeurs de téléphone. De même, que vous avez un IPad dans tous les véhicules VTC.

LA MISE A DISPOSITION DE VOITURE AVEC CHAUFFEUR A CANNES

D’un côté, nos chauffeurs VTC peuvent être réservés pour un simple transfert aéroport de Nice. De l’autre côté, nos chauffeurs VTC peuvent être commandé pour une mise à disposition pour une période donnée. En effet, nous facturons à l’heure la mise à disposition d’un véhicule avec chauffeur VTC bilingue.

C’est pourquoi, nous vous recommandons de préciser dans votre réservation la langue de communication souhaitée. Enfin, nous vous rassurons sur l’état irréprochable de nos véhicules VTC Cannes et de la confiance que nous avons en nos chauffeurs privés.

CIRCUITS TOURISTIQUES A CANNES ET ENVIRONS AVEC VTC CANNES

À priori, nos chauffeurs VTC  sont aussi guides et connaissent la plupart des endroits qu’il faut visiter à Cannes, Cannes la Bocca, Mandelieu, Le Cannet, Mougins, Grasse, Vallauris, Golfe Juan, Antibes et Juan les Pins.

Bien entendu, nos chauffeurs privés VTC Cannes sauront vous présenter tous les villages médiévaux de la région tels Valbonne, Mougins, Grasse, Vieil Antibes, Saint Paul de Vence, Tourette sur Loup et Vence.

Également, nos chauffeurs VTC Cannes vous proposent des circuits touristiques pour dégustation de vins de la région. En effet, nous connaissons la plupart de producteurs locaux de meilleurs vins et spiritueux. Par ailleurs, nous avons une sélection de grands crus et de petits producteur très reconnus dans la région et qui ne vendent que directement aux clients. Réservez votre circuit de dégustation de vins et notre chauffeur VTC se fera un plaisir de vous choyer.

LA LOCATION DE VOITURE DE TOURISME AVEC UN CHAUFFEUR VTC CANNES

Bien entendu, la location de voiture se fait obligatoirement avec un chauffeur privé VTC . Par ailleurs, nous disposons de plusieurs formules de location de voiture. Premièrement, location à l’heure avec kilométrage limité ou illimité selon le choix du client, deuxièmes à la demi-journée et finalement a la journée et bien sur toujours avec kilométrage limité ou illimité selon le choix du client.

Pour cette raison, pensez à bien préciser trajets que vous voulez parcourir et nos chauffeur VTC Cannes vous aideront à estimer les distances à parcourir et le temps nécessaire. Comme ça, vous obtiendrez un devis précis.

LE TRANSPORT EN RÉGION COTE D’AZUR

Il faut savoir que, le transport en région côte d’azur et très varié. Néanmoins, il est souvent plus intelligent de faire appel au service d’un chauffeur VTC si on veut se rendre à Nice. En effet, Le bus s’avère plus cher sur tout quand on est à plus de 3 passagers et prends minimum 1h15 pour arriver à Nice. En outre, les trains souffrent d’un mauvais confort, manque d’hygiène, de sécurité et surtout de grands retards.

Donc, soyez malins et réservez votre chauffeur VTC Cannes sans hésiter, et vous n’aurez plus de souci à vous faire.

TRANSFERT VTC AÉROPORT DE NICE VERS CANNES

A priori, le trajet le plus populaire dans la région est bien la destination de Cannes vers aéroport de Nice Côte d’azur et vis vers ça. Puisque, la ville de Cannes et l’une des villes les plus attractives dans la région en termes de salons professionnels et ces belles plages de sable fin. Ainsi que, ces beaux hôtels tels que ; L’hôtel Martinez Cannes, Hôtel Intercontinental Carlton Cannes, Le Barrière Majestic Cannes, Le Grand Hôtel, et Le JW Marriott. Sans oublier le célébrissime Palais des Festivals de Cannes.

Également, Le Suquet, vieille ville de Cannes dans laquelle vous voudriez marcher et admirer les magnifiques petits restaurants de terroir provençal et des petites brasseries avec des ambiances bien festives. De même, nos chauffeurs VTC vous feront découvrir le Musée de la Castre et la Cathédrale surplombant la ville de Cannes et offrant une vue panoramique sur la baie et les Iles de Lérins.

Call Now Button