MIPIM postponed to March 16, 2021

mipim 2021 vtc nice driver

MIPIM, the largest of the world real estate markets, brings together the most influential operators in all areas of professional real estate - offices, residences, stores, sports real estate and logistics - This, to provide incomparable access to the most important and large sector development projects and global funding sources.
This large trade show is postponed to next year, because it will take place from March 16 to 19, 2021. Each year this event registers a colossal number of visitors having reached more than 50,000 people in 2019, spread over all the cities of the Riviera. This of course, offers a huge activity to the vital sectors, lungs of our region that are, that of hotel, catering and services including the transport of goods and people.
The company TranspOnyx Transfers VTC Nice recorded for the year 2019 a jump in turnover of more than 15% for the period of March. VTC Nice, VTC Cannes, taxi Nice and Taxi Cannes are the most operators who have benefited the most from this rush to Cannes, in this sector. Although, more than 40% of transfers from MIPIM participants have been reserved directly for partners close to the Reed Midem who organizes most of the trade fairs at the Palais des Festivals in Cannes.
For TranspOnyx Transfers, we received the bulk of our Nice airport transfer reservations through our platform on our website and others from our restaurant and hotel partners in Cannes mainly.
What we want is for our sector and that of the air sector to catch its breath and start again after a year 2020 that was invisible.

You might be interestedtried by 

Dé-confinement à l’horizon

De-containment on the horizon

Beginning of de-containment announced for May 11, 2020, Could this be a binder of hope? The students will take the roads to school and the parents to work. During this period that I think shy, our company is available to carry out your ...

read more
Covid-19

Covid-19

Info COVID-19 We would like to inform our friendly customers that due to the more than worrying health situation and in order to preserve the health of our customers and that of our employees. We have decided to suspend our Transfers, VTC transport, ... services.

read more

Contacts

A quote, a guided tour or information, use this form.

Phones: +33 (0) 6 51 40 91 58

4 + 10 =

Call Now Button
en_GBEnglish
fr_FRFrench en_GBEnglish

MIPIM reporté au 16 Mars 2021

mipim 2021 vtc nice driver

Le MIPIM, le plus important des marchés immobiliers mondiaux, rassemble les opérateurs les plus influents de tous les domaines de l’immobilier professionnel – bureaux, résidences, magasins, immobilier sportif et logistique – Ceci, pour fournir un accès incomparable aux plus importants et grands projets de développement du secteur et aux sources de financement mondiales.
Ce grand salon professionnel se voit reporté à l’année prochaine, car il se déroulera du 16 au 19 mars 2021. Chaque année cet événement enregistre un nombre colossal de visiteurs ayant atteint plus de 50 000 personnes en 2019, répartis sur toute les villes de la côte d’azur. Cela bien entendu, offre une énorme activité au secteurs vitaux, poumons de notre région que sont, celui d’hôtellerie, de la restauration et des services dont le transport de marchandise et de personne.
La société TranspOnyx Transfers VTC Nice à enregistré pour l’année 2019 un bond en chiffre d’affaire de plus de 15% pour la période de Mars. Les VTC Nice, VTC Cannes, taxi Nice et Taxi Cannes sont les plus opérateurs ayant le plus bénéficié de cette ruée vers Cannes, dans ce secteur. Bien que, plus de 40% des transferts des participants au MIPIM ont été réservés directement aux partenaires proches du Reed Midem organisateur de la plus parts des salons professionnels au palais des festivals de Cannes.
Pour TranspOnyx Transfers, nous avons reçu le plus gros de nos réservations de transfert aéroport de Nice par le biais de notre plateforme sur notre site internet et d’autres de la part de nos partenaires restaurants et hôtel de Cannes principalement.
Ce que nous souhaitons, c’est que notre secteur et celui de l’aérien reprenne son souffle et repart après une année 2020 passée invisible.

Vous seriez peut-être intéressé par 

Dé-confinement à l’horizon

Dé-confinement à l’horizon

Début de dé-confinement annoncé pour le 11 mai 2020, Serait ce une lieur d'espoir ? Les élèves reprendront les chemins de l'école et les parents celui du boulot. Pendant cette période que je pense timide notre société se tiens à disposition pour réaliser vos...

lire plus
Covid-19

Covid-19

Info COVID-19 Nous tenons à informer notre aimable clientèle qu'en raison de la situation sanitaire plus qu'inquiétante et afin de préserver la santé de nos clients et celle de nos collaborateurs. Nous avons décidé de suspendre nos services Transferts, transport VTC,...

lire plus

Contacts

Un Devis, une visite guidée ou un renseignement, utilisez ce formulaire.

Téléphones : +33 (0) 6 51 40 91 58

5 + 9 =

Call Now Button
fr_FRFrench
fr_FRFrench en_GBEnglish